|

Faculty & Staff

 

Administration

Mrs. Meymann Principal meymann_s@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Siemer Administrative Assistant schooladmin@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Ruschke Auxiliary Secretary ruschke_c@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Gemperline Religious Education Director jgemperline@stjb.net
Ms. Kist Technology Director kist_m@sjbharrison.org

Teachers

Preschool    
Mrs. Childers All Subjects childers_c@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Combs 3 Year Old - Aide combs_c@sjbharrison.org
Miss Rhea 4 Year Old - Aide  
Kindergarten    
Mrs. Moehring All Subjects moehring_j@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Wallace 
All Subjects wallace_a@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Drees
Kindergarten Aide drees_a@sjbharrison.org
First Grade    
Mrs. Post 
 All Subjects post_j@sjbharrison.org 
Mrs. Frey   All Subjects frey_p@sjbharrison.org
Second Grade    
Mrs. Fox  All Subjects fox_p@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Steelman   All Subjects steelman_m@sjbharrison.org
Third Grade    
Mrs. Dean  All 3rd Grade - Math
Homeroom - L.A. Reading & Expression, Religion
dean_k@sjbharrison.org
Miss Walter All 3rd Grade - Science/Health
Homeroom - L.A. Reading & Expression, Religion
walter_m@sjbharrison.org
Fourth Grade    
Mrs. Nash  Language Arts, Social Studies nash_d@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Anneken Religion, Math, Science anneken_j@sjbharrison.org
Fifth Grade    
Mrs. Finn  Reading, Expression, Social Studies finn_j@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Metzger  Math, Religion, Science metzger_j@sjbharrison.org
Sixth Grade  
Mr. Golden 6th Religion, Expression & Social Studies (7th) golden_w@sjbharrison.org
Mr. Schalk Science (6-8) schalk_j@sjbharrison.org
Seventh Grade    
Mrs. Clarke Math (6-8) clarke_s@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Griffin Religion (6-8), 6th Expression  griffin_a@sjbharrison.org
Eighth Grade    
Mrs. Schwab Reading (7-8), 8th Expression, Social Studies (6,8)
schwab_k@sjbharrison.org




 

 

Specials

Mrs. Bingle Music bingle_c@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Ziegler Physical Education ziegler_m@sjbharrison.org
Ms. Kist Technology kist_m@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Combs Art combs_s@sjbharrison.org

 

Auxiliary Services and Special Education Staff

Mrs. Knoop Speech Language Pathologist knoop_a@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Duran Psychologist duran_a@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Fischer Explore program fischer_g@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Witte
Occupational Therapist witte_c@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Terris Reading Specialist terris_k@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Eckes Intervention Specialist eckes_k@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Callahan Intervention Specialist callahan_c@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Schroeder Intervention Specialist - Aide schroeder_e@sjbharrison.org
Miss Pahls Intervention Specialist - Aide pahls_k@sjbharrison.org


Support Personnel

Mrs. Koors Library Coordinator koors_j@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Albrinck Nurse  nurse@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Dole Cafeteria Manager dole_d@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Dold Cafeteria Staff


Mr. Meyer Maintenance meyer_m@sjbharrison.org