|

Faculty & Staff

 

Administration

Mrs. Susan Meymann Principal meymann_s@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Monica Siemer Administrative Assistant schooladmin@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Cathy Ruschke Auxiliary Secretary ruschke_c@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Joy Gemperline Religious Education Director jgemperline@stjb.net
Miss Mallory Kist Technology Director kist_m@sjbharrison.org

Teachers

Preschool    
Mrs. Carla Childers All Subjects childers_c@sjbharrison.org

Kindergarten    
Mrs. Judy Moehring All Subjects moehring_j@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Amanda Wallace 
All Subjects wallace_a@sjbharrison.org


First Grade    
Mrs. Julie Post 
 All Subjects post_j@sjbharrison.org 
Mrs. Peggy Frey   All Subjects frey_p@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Amy Drees  1st Grade Aide drees_a@sjbharrison.org
     
Second Grade    
Mrs. Pam Fox  All Subjects fox_p@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Mary Steelman   All Subjects steelman_m@sjbharrison.org
     
Third Grade    
Mrs. Kathleen Dean  All 3rd Grade - Math
Homeroom - L.A. Reading & Expression, Religion
dean_k@sjbharrison.org
Miss Marilyn Walter All 3rd Grade - Science/Health
Homeroom - L.A. Reading & Expression, Religion
walter_m@sjbharrison.org
     
Fourth Grade    
Mrs. Danielle Nash  Language Arts, Social Studies nash_d@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Jana Anneken Religion, Math, Science anneken_j@sjbharrison.org
     
Fifth Grade    
Miss Angie Smith  Reading, Expression, Social Studies smith_a@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Jan Metzger  Math, Religion, Science metzger_j@sjbharrison.org
     
Sixth Grade  
Mr. Will Golden 6th Religion, Expression & Social Studies (7th) golden_w@sjbharrison.org
Mr. Jeff Schalk Science (6-8) schalk_j@sjbharrison.org
     
Seventh Grade    
Mrs. Samantha Clarke Math (6-8) clarke_s@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Amy Griffin Religion (6-8), 6th Expression  griffin_a@sjbharrison.org
     
Eighth Grade    
Mrs. Karen Schwab Reading (7-8), 8th Expression, Social Studies (6,8)
schwab_k@sjbharrison.org



 

Specials

Mrs. Christy Bingle Music bingle_c@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Marla Ziegler Physical Education ziegler_m@sjbharrison.org
Miss Mallory Kist Technology kist_m@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Stacie Combs Art combs_s@sjbharrison.org

 

Auxiliary Services and Special Education Staff

Mrs. Angie Knoop Speech Language Pathologist knoop_a@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Audrey Duran Psychologist duran_a@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Geri Fischer Explore program fischer_g@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Cathy Witte
Occupational Therapist witte_c@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Kristine Terris Reading Specialist terris_k@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Kathy Eckes Intervention Specialist eckes_k@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Cathy Callahan Intervention Specialist callahan_c@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Eileen Schroeder Intervention Specialist - Aide schroeder_e@sjbharrison.org
Dr. Jerry Darling Counselor darling_j@sjbharrison.org


Support Personnel

Mrs. Julie Koors Library Coordinator koors_j@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Karen Albrinck Nurse  nurse@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Debbie Dole Cafeteria Manager dole_d@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Jackie Dold Cafeteria Staff
Mr. Mike Meyer Maintenance meyer_m@sjbharrison.org