Faculty & Staff List

Faculty & Staff List

.

Administration

Mrs. Nicole Herrmann

Principal

herrmann_n@sjbharrison.org

Mrs. Michele Thamann

Administrative Assistant

schooladmin@sjbharrison.org

Auxiliary Secretary

Mr. Jonathan Schaefer

Religious Education Director

jschaefer@stjb.net

Ofc Nick Lutterbie

School Resource Officer

nlutterbie@harrisonoh.gov

Teachers

Preschool    
Mrs. Carla Childers All Subjects childers_c@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Rachel Powell Preschool Aide
Kindergarten    
Ms. Michelle Hasselbeck All Subjects hasselbeck_m@sjbharrison.org
Miss Taylor Sess All Subjects sess_t@sjbharrison.org 
First Grade    
Ms. Toni Martini  All Subjects martini_t@sjbharrison.org
 
Second Grade    
Mrs. Pam Fox  All Subjects fox_p@sjbharrison.org

 
 
Third Grade    

Ms. Kathleen Dean

Math

Math Support for Kdg-4th 

dean_k@sjbharrison.org

Miss Marilyn Walter All Subjects walter_m@sjbharrison.org
     
Fourth Grade    
Mrs. Danielle Nash  4th-6th Grade Language Arts  nash_d@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Jana Anneken Religion, Math, Science, Social Studies anneken_j@sjbharrison.org
 Fifth Grade    
Mrs. Heather Pennington 5th-8th Grade Religion, 5th-6th Social Studies  pennington_h@sjbharrison.org
Sixth Grade
Miss Ashley Jones  5th-8th Grade Science jones_a@sjbharrison.org
Seventh Grade  
Miss Becky Riegler 5th-8th Math, Pre-Algebra and Algebra riegler_b@sjbharrison.org
Eighth Grade    
Mrs. Karen Schwab 7th-8th Language Arts and Social Studies  schwab_k@sjbharrison.org
Classroom Aides
Mrs. Kim Losekamp Elementary Aide
Mrs. Caroline Nichols Elementary Aide
Ms. Mary Penwell Jr. High Aide   

Specials

Mrs. Melissa Fette Music & PE fette_m@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Lisa Mirizzi Technology & PE mirizzi_l@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Kate Green Art green_k@sjbharrison.org

Auxiliary Services &
Special Education Staff

Mrs. Amy Schaffer Speech Language Pathologist aschaffer@optimallsservices.org
Mrs. Audrey Duran Psychologist duran_a@sjbharrison.org

TBD

Gifted Enrichment Program
Mrs. Jenny Dermody Occupational Therapist jennifer.dermody@hcesc.org
Mrs. Michelle Hines Reading Specialist hines_m@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Danielle Metz Intervention Specialist metz_d@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Lori Schulte Intervention Aide
Dr. Jerry Darling Counselor darling_j@sjbharrison.org

Support Personnel

Mrs. Angela Harvey School Nurse nurse@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Linda Hebauf Cafeteria Manager hebauf_l@sjbharrison.org
Mr. Tim Noyes Cafeteria Cashier
Mrs. Julia Koors Library Coordinator
Mr. Tom Hoeffer Maintenance thoeffer@stjb.net
Mr. Dave Bochenek PM Latchkey
Ms. Mary Duke PM Latchkey 
Miss Jessica Hollermann AM Latchkey

508 Park Ave., Harrison, Ohio 45030
Phone: 513.367.6826  -  Fax: 513.572.9413
schooladmin@sjbharrison.org 
Google Driving Directions

St. John The Baptist where children develop their unique, God-given academic and interpersonal talents

We're committed to educating our students academically, spiritually, socially, physically, and emotionally to develop their full potential. We serve families in Harrison and surrounding communities in Ohio and Indiana, providing an environment where students learn to live the message of Jesus Christ.

APPLY NOW