Faculty & Staff List

Faculty & Staff List

.

Administration

Mrs. Nicole Herrmann

Principal

herrmann_n@sjbharrison.org

Mrs. Becky Smith

Administrative Assistant

schooladmin@sjbharrison.org

Auxiliary Secretary

Mrs. Teresa Palmer

Religious Education Director

tpalmer@stjb.net

Ofc Nick Lutterbie

School Resource Officer

nlutterbie@harrisonoh.gov

Teachers

Preschool    
Mrs. Carla Childers All Subjects childers_c@sjbharrison.org
Kindergarten    
Mrs. Courtney VandeRyt All Subjects vanderyt_c@sjbharrison.org
Ms. Michelle Hasselbeck All Subjects hasselbeck_m@sjbharrison.org
First Grade    
Mrs. Julie Post   All Subjects post_j@sjbharrison.org 
Mrs. Peggy Frey   All Subjects frey_p@sjbharrison.org
Second Grade    
Mrs. Pam Fox  All Subjects fox_p@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Amanda Wallace   All Subjects wallace_a@sjbharrison.org
     
Third Grade    

Mrs. Kathleen Dean 

All 3rd Grade - Math
Homeroom - L.A. Reading & Expression, Religion

dean_k@sjbharrison.org

Miss Marilyn Walter All 3rd Grade - Science/Health
Homeroom - L.A. Reading & Expression, Religion
walter_m@sjbharrison.org
     
Fourth Grade    
Mrs. Danielle Nash  Language Arts, Social Studies nash_d@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Jana Anneken Religion, Math, Science anneken_j@sjbharrison.org
     
Fifth Grade    
Mrs. Heather Pennington   pennington_h@sjbharrison.org
 
Sixth Grade  
Mr. Jeff Schalk schalk_j@sjbharrison.org
     
Seventh Grade    
Mrs. Jenna Furney furney_j@sjbharrison.org
Eighth Grade
Mrs. Karen Schwab schwab_k@sjbharrison.org
   

Specials

Mrs. Melissa Fette Music & PE fette_m@sjbharrison.org
Mrs   Lisa Mirizzi Technology & PE mirizzi_l@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Kate Green Art green_k@sjbharrison.org

Auxiliary Services &
Special Education Staff

Mrs. Angie Knoop Speech Language Pathologist knoop_a@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Audrey Duran Psychologist duran_a@sjbharrison.org

Mrs. Meri Donovan

Explorer program donovan_m@sjbharrison.org 
Mrs. Jenny Dermody Occupational Therapist jennifer.dermody@hcesc.org
Mrs.Michelle Hines Reading Specialist hines_m@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Danielle Metz Intervention Specialist metz_d@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Trish Heim Intervention Specialist heim_p@sjbharrison.org
Dr. Jerry Darling Counselor darling_j@sjbharrison.org

Support Personnel

Mrs. Julie Koors

Library Coordinator

koors_j@sjbharrison.org

Mrs. Susan Witte

Nurse

nurse@sjbharrison.org

Mrs. Linda Hebauf Cafeteria Manager hebauf_l@sjbharrison.org
Mr. Tom Hoeffer Maintenance thoeffer@stjb.net

508 Park Ave., Harrison, Ohio 45030
Phone: 513.367.6826  -  Fax: 513.572.9413
schooladmin@sjbharrison.org 
Google Driving Directions

St. John The Baptist where children develop their unique, God-given academic and interpersonal talents

We're committed to educating our students academically, spiritually, socially, physically, and emotionally to develop their full potential. We serve families in Harrison and surrounding communities in Ohio and Indiana, providing an environment where students learn to live the message of Jesus Christ.

APPLY NOW