|

Faculty & Staff

 

Administration

Mrs. Nicole Herrmann Principal herrmann_n@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Nickie Smith Administrative Assistant schooladmin@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Cathy Ruschke Auxiliary Secretary ruschke_c@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Teresa Palmer Religious Education Director tpalmer@stjb.net
     

 

Teachers

 

Preschool    
Mrs. Carla Childers All Subjects childers_c@sjbharrison.org
     
Kindergarten    
Mrs. Judy Moehring All Subjects moehring_j@sjbharrison.org
Ms. Michelle Hasselbeck All Subjects hasselbeck_m@sjbharrison.org
     
First Grade    
Mrs. Julie Post   All Subjects post_j@sjbharrison.org 
Mrs. Peggy Frey   All Subjects frey_p@sjbharrison.org
     
     
Second Grade    
Mrs. Pam Fox  All Subjects fox_p@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Amanda Wallace   All Subjects wallace_a@sjbharrison.org
     
Third Grade    
Mrs. Kathleen Dean  All 3rd Grade - Math
Homeroom - L.A. Reading & Expression, Religion
dean_k@sjbharrison.org
Miss Marilyn Walter All 3rd Grade - Science/Health
Homeroom - L.A. Reading & Expression, Religion
walter_m@sjbharrison.org
     
Fourth Grade    
Mrs. Danielle Nash  Language Arts, Social Studies nash_d@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Jana Anneken Religion, Math, Science anneken_j@sjbharrison.org
     
Fifth Grade    
Mrs. Heather Pennington   pennington_h@sjbharrison.org
Mr. Will Golden   golden_w@sjbharrison.org
     
Sixth Grade    
     
Mr. Jeff Schalk   schalk_j@sjbharrison.org
     
Seventh Grade    
Mrs. Ashley Brodbeck   brodbeck_a@sjbharrison.org

Eighth Grade
   

Mrs. Karen Schwab
  schwab_k@sjbharrison.org
 Mr. Jordan Puckett     puckett_j@sjbharrison.org
     
     
     

 

Specials

Mrs. Christy Bingle Music bingle_c@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Marla Ziegler Physical Education ziegler_m@sjbharrison.org
Ms   Lisa Mirizzi Technology mirrizzi_l@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Stacie Combs Art combs_s@sjbharrison.org

 

 

Auxiliary Services and Special Education Staff

Mrs. Angie Knoop Speech Language Pathologist knoop_a@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Audrey Duran Psychologist duran_a@sjbharrison.org
TBA Explore program  
Ms. Penny Marzano Occupational Therapist marzano_p@sjbharrison.org
Mrs.Michelle Hines Reading Specialist hines_m@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Kathy Eckes Intervention Specialist eckes_k@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Cathy Callahan Intervention Specialist callahan_c@sjbharrison.org
     
Dr. Jerry Darling Counselor darling_j@sjbharrison.org

 

 

 

 

 

Support Personnel

 

 

Mrs. Julie Koors Library Coordinator koors_j@sjbharrison.org

Mrs. Susan Witte

Mrs. Laura Luken

Nurse

Nurse 

nurse@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Debbie Dole Cafeteria Manager dole_d@sjbharrison.org
Mrs. Mindy Caldwell Cafeteria Staff  
Mr. Mike Meyer Maintenance mmeyer@stjb.net